5

Great work!!

Mr Barco Thank you for always considering us for your care care needs

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Very friendly, and efficient. I've had all my tires replaced , oil changes, car washed, brakes change you name it and they can do it. The prices are affordable and the results are worth it. What I truly admire is the dedication and patience each team member has in explaining in full detail what is causing the problem in my car and how it can be fixed. Thank you so much Angel, Samuel, Ali and Xavier. You guys are awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀

Hello Karen, We Thank you for your review, we appreciate you, we are exited to provide you with the excellency your deserve, thank you for the opportunity and business.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Always on point with fixing my vehicle thanks

Hi Mr ABduss Thank you for always considering us for all your car needs

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Excellent service

Hello Bishop, It was a honor to provide you with an excellent service at Xavier's Auto Center. Your business is important to us. Thank you, Xavier's Auto Center

- Xavier's Auto Center
1

Avoid this garage at all cost!!!! They will lie in your face! fix things that don't need to be fixed! On top of that won't even fix the problem and still charge you out of the pocket prices!!! Please this is an honest review from first-hand experience, if anybody gave this place a five star 8 times out of 10 they know the people or work there themselves Midas or pep boys or maybe even AutoZone will have honest opinions and better prices! Even felt a slight presence of gang activity I wouldn't recommend this garage for bicycle repairs!!!! If I could give them no stars I would horrible garage very unprofessional

Dear Ms Seller, Considering that this was your first time visiting our facility we do feel dearly for the situation that has happened. We are deeply sorry for the misunderstanding that has occurred between Xavier’s Auto center and you. When you first walked in and explained to us that another mechanic shop was previously working with your vehicle and were not able to repair the breaking system to your expectations. It is true that when you came in your brakes were not working which is true, that’s exactly why we offered you our 32 point courtesy check at no cost. After we went over you’re vehicle check list we noticed that the necessary steps to begin repairing your vehicle was to finish what the other mechanic shop started. We both agreed on the price and we both understood that this was just the beginning. Again we are sorry about the way you feel but keep in mind that we are honest people with a good background trying to help our community as best as we can. Have a bless day!

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great Customer Service 😎 Angel is the best😎

Thank you Mr. Larry

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great service.

Hello Emmanuel, We are happy that your like our great service at Xavier's Auto Center. I see you next time.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great service.. Definitely have a new customer!!

Hello Patrick Farmer! Thank you so much for your review and become part of the family. We care for you and your Vehicle.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great customer service!

Hello Dolly we appreciate your review and that we was able to provide a great costumer service, we care for you and your vehicle welcome to Xavier’s Auto Center we will see you soon for your next service.

- Xavier's Auto Center
1

took my car there on tues today is saturday when i took my car it was overheating no smoke everything worked they tried to charge me 250 for what???i went there this morning to see what was going on at this point im upset i was already upset bout my car being there that long.im sitting in the office talking to another customer,angel comes in and says dont talk to him talk me he doesn't work here,who do u thing u are telling me what to do, basically not to talk i got my keys and took my car from off that lot. my car was overheating it never smoked now that i took my car there its smoking they ran all the gas out my car now its leaking water near the gas tank wasnt doing that before,put gas in the car and now my gas needle isnt working im so pissed rite now left that place with more problems than when i brought it there.from my experience i wouldnt suggest u go there.

Hi Larry, we definitely are sorry for the miss communication, hopefully you give us a second chance so we can proof you who we are, we offer 2 years national warranty in parts and labor we know what we are doing give us the opportunity and the trust you will not regret.

- Xavier's Auto Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Xavier's Auto Center (267) 686-3179 For Assistance.