5

Great service.

Hello Emmanuel, We are happy that your like our great service at Xavier's Auto Center. I see you next time.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great service.. Definitely have a new customer!!

Hello Patrick Farmer! Thank you so much for your review and become part of the family. We care for you and your Vehicle.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Great customer service!

Hello Dolly we appreciate your review and that we was able to provide a great costumer service, we care for you and your vehicle welcome to Xavier’s Auto Center we will see you soon for your next service.

- Xavier's Auto Center
1

took my car there on tues today is saturday when i took my car it was overheating no smoke everything worked they tried to charge me 250 for what???i went there this morning to see what was going on at this point im upset i was already upset bout my car being there that long.im sitting in the office talking to another customer,angel comes in and says dont talk to him talk me he doesn't work here,who do u thing u are telling me what to do, basically not to talk i got my keys and took my car from off that lot. my car was overheating it never smoked now that i took my car there its smoking they ran all the gas out my car now its leaking water near the gas tank wasnt doing that before,put gas in the car and now my gas needle isnt working im so pissed rite now left that place with more problems than when i brought it there.from my experience i wouldnt suggest u go there.

Hi Larry, we definitely are sorry for the miss communication, hopefully you give us a second chance so we can proof you who we are, we offer 2 years national warranty in parts and labor we know what we are doing give us the opportunity and the trust you will not regret.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Good

Hello Jose Cruz, we thank you to give us the opportunity to work with you, we are happy to provide you with the service you deserve.

- Xavier's Auto Center
1

First of all angel talks to much second i took my car there to make a long story short they played me and i really feel used, my gas needle not working it was before i took my my car was overheating but it never smoked now it smoking smh it had a oil leak now its leaking in another place please people do not take your car to this place!!!!!!!!!!! Its not worth the hassle

Mr Lawrence lee We’re sorry you feel that there was no value in the exams our technicians performed on your vehicle and that after various attempts to explain the results of the exams based on the review posted, you still didn’t understand. When we spoke on Tuesday and you explained your concerns with your overheating vehicle we set up an appointment for Thursday then recommend that driving the vehicle in those conditions would cause further damage so we kindly suggested a space in our lot with no added storage fees until your appointment. After we spoke and you approved the price on the varieties of tests we had to perform, our technicians made sure they were as affective as possible. We found and confirmed that the K-seal (a head cylinder sealant) that you confessed to us on you added two days prior to bringing your vehicle to us on Tuesday, had failed terribly, in fact we explained that your remedy unfortunately caused your radiator to clog and caused further issues that did not allow us to determine 100% where the problem was coming from nevertheless we presided and To be clear on this we spent time checking all of your electrical components to make sure the electrical side of the cooling system was working properly, from the relays to the coolant temperature sensor to the fan motors. We took it a step further and checked the voltage on all the wiring. After verifying the electrical side was working we moved to the cooling system starting with a compression test to see if you had any leaks in the system which includes your water pump, thermostat, radiator hoses, heater core, possible cracked cylinder heads and radiator. We also want to address the topic where you think Angel said you couldn’t speak to the other clients but we couldn’t allow for a client to speak bad about us to other clients in a loud disruptive way in front of us. We’re sorry that you weren’t pleased on how long it took for us to give you this answer and we know why you felt like leaving with your car, disrespecting our staff and not paying for all the exams our technicians had to performed was the right idea. We thank you for giving Xavier’s auto center a chance to solve your issues. You’ll be hearing from us soon. Thank you

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Good prices and quick service.

Hi Patricia Higgins, We appreciate that you took advantage of our quality service, we understand time was important to you. That's why here at Xavier's Auto Center we get to know our customers personally to not only service your vehicle but also value your time and business.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Thomas said they have a good business and they do good work.

Hello Thomas, We thank you for taking your time business.

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Outstanding service

Hello Tracey, Xavier's Auto Center is happy having you as customer and partner welcome to the family. Thank you for your business

- Xavier's Auto Center
5

Joseph said the business did what was needed quickly and correctly.

Hi Joseph, thanks for the positive words for Xavier's Auto Center. We really appreciate your choice to have us to take care of your vehicle, we will always work toward making things always better for you.

- Xavier's Auto Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Xavier's Auto Center (267) 686-3179 For Assistance.